DILWALE SONGS LYRICS - Kajol and Shahrukh khan

Dilwale Songs Lyrics

Dilwale is a new movie releasing on 18th December starring Kajol, Shahrukh khan, Kriti Sanon and Varun Dhawan directed by Rohit Shetty and released under Red Chillies Entertainment production company.

Film soundtrack album is composed by Pritam Chakraborty and songs lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and the album is released on Sony Music India.

Dilwale songs lyrics listed below here.

  1. Gerua - Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
  2. Manma Emotion Jaage - Amit Mishra, Anushka, Antara
  3. Janam Janam - Arijit Singh, Antara Mitra
  4. Tukur Tukur - Arijit Singh
  5. Daayre - Arijit Singh
  6. Premika - Benny Dayal, Kanika Kapoor
Next Post »
0 Komentar